Tags

, , , , ,

2015 Calendar cover ©2014 Karen A. Johnson

2015 Calendar cover
©2014 Karen A. Johnson

Here is the cover of the calendar which has portions of each month to give you an idea of the content.  The cost is $18.65 per calendar and shipping is $6.  With sales tax for IL residents, the total comes to $20. If you live within driving distance and are willing to pick up your calendar, then don’t include any shipping.  Just contact me to make arrangements for a time to meet.  There is a discount if you buy 3 or more-They are $16 each plus sales tax for IL residents.  Just contact me for the exact amount.  Again this year I will be donating 10% of the proceeds to Feed My Starving Children.  If you would like to see the pages individually, click here.

The calendar is 11″ x 17″ vertically with a black spiral binding and a hole to hang it with.  It also is enclosed in a clear plastic envelope.   New this year!  You can purchase calendars through my website- www.karensnatureart.com . Or you can send a check or money order with your order (unless you’re in town) and I will send the calendar as soon as I can after October 14, 2014.  Orders will be processed in the order received.

There are a lot of flowers and jewelry in this year’s calendar.  I hope you enjoy looking at the artwork and seeing God’s creation through a different set of eyes.

